Steel of West Virginia, Inc. Directory
Our people are here to help.
Officers  
Timothy R. Duke - President
tduke@swvainc.com
John O'Connor - Vice President, Administration
joconnor@swvainc.com
Sales  
Name Industry Phone Email
Josh Adkins Merchant - Manufactured Housing - Commercial Racking 304.696.8204 jdadkins@swvainc.com
Brad Caserta Guardrail - Rail Products - Merchant - Other Special Shapes 304.696.8235 bcaserta@swvainc.com
Briana Lewis Bulb Flats - Industrial Truck - Rail Products 304.696.8207 blewis@swvainc.com
Jamie Powers Industrial Truck - Rail Products - Other Special Shapes 800.828.6847 jpowers@swvainc.com
Jean Simmons Truck Trailer - Merchant - Commercial Racking 800.828.6849 jsimmons@swvainc.com
Tim Sizemore Solar - Truck Trailer - Bulb Flats - Merchant - Guardrail 800.828.6848 tsizemore@swvainc.com
All Other Correspondence steel@swvainc.com

STEEL OF WEST VIRGINIA, INC.

17th Street and 2nd Avenue

Huntington, WV 25703

(304) 696-8200 or
(800) 624-3492
FAX (304) 529-1479
© 2001 Steel of West Virginia, Inc.